Advisory Committees

As a member-based organisation, our work is only possible with the support of our volunteer committees. The Programme Committee provides recommendations/access to content and speakers in support of the programme at large, and reviews nominated speakers and topics. The Host Committee helps deliver the Summit and create a memorable experience of the city for Summit attendees. The advisory committees are composed of dedicated ULI leadership members.

Asia Pacific Summit Program Committee
Mr. Ray Lawler
Chief Executive Officer, Asia Pacific
Ms. Rui Hua Chang
Managing Director, Business Management and Investment
ESR Hong Kong
Prof. Khoo Teng Chye
Director, NUS Cities and Practice Professor, College of Design and Engineering
National University of Singapore
Mr. David Faulkner
ULI Asia Pacific
Ms. Nina James
Managing Director
Blackstone Group
Mr. Niel Thassim
Managing Partner, Head of Asia Pacific and Middle East, Private Funds
Brookfield Asia Pacific
Mr. Benett Theseira
Managing Director, Head of Asia Pacific
PGIM Real Estate
Host Committee
Mr. Colin Low
Chief Executive
Ms. Wanshi Zheng
Group Chief Strategy & Planning Officer
Frasers Property Limited
Mr. Chintan Raveshia
Cities Business Leader, Southeast Asia, Head of Centre for Climate Action in Cities
Mr. Hsing Yao Cheng
Chief Executive Officer
GuocoLand Limited
Mr. Teng Wui Leong
Chief Development Officer, The Ascott Limited & Head of Projects & Technical Services, CapitaLand
Ms. Jaelle Ang
CEO & Co-Founder
The Great Room Pte Ltd
Mr. Scott Dunn
Chief Strategy Officer & Vice President, Asia